Loting voor Donar in Basketball Champions League is op donderdag 21 juli

The Board also approved the official draw of the competition, which is to take place in Munich, on 21 July.

The Basketball Champions League made good on its promise and philosophy to deliver a competition based on sporting principles, with a total of 48 teams from 31 different European leagues, including 17 national champions being admitted to the inaugural season. From those the Board approved 24 clubs for a direct spot in the Regular Season. The remaining eight places will be determined through the Qualification Round.

Lees verder op basketballcl.com.